"It does not take a majority to prevail, but rather an irate, tireless minority, keen on setting brush fires of freedom in the minds of men."

- Samuel Adams

Sunday, April 29, 2012

State Convention Delegates

The following people were elected as delegates and alternates to the 2012 WSRP State Convention from Grays Harbor:

Elected Delegates:

 Sandra Blair
Lorna Carter
Cathy Colley
Leo Cormier
Wes Cormier
Bonnie Fleck
Valerie Johnson
Chris Lowder
Joshua Mayr
Sally Sheldon
John Straka
Sam Taylor
Phineas Thieme
Michael Thompson
Christine Yeager

Grant Shaffer
James Walsh
Jamie Walsh
Carter Avery
Phillip Pine
Linda Webb
David Cannady
Kay Metsker
William McClarty
Mary Stanky
Thomas Twiford
Shane Curren
Diane Schneider
Otis Leathers
Chris Fleck

No comments:

Post a Comment